I Like Amanda Quick

July 25, 2009 at 10:26 pm (Romance Books) (, )

It’s a crazy time right now – so I’m feeling stressed.  To help myself unwind at night I went to my “Keepers” shelf and picked out some Amanda Quick novels.  I’ve been reading the Vanza story lines and enjoying them immensely.  Found Book 2 of the Arcane Society books at the local dollar store (what a find among the cookbooks and such).  Enjoyed those so much, I’ve decided to read the rest in that series.  “Second Sight” will be arriving in the mail soon. I can’t wait 🙂

2 Comments

  1. Christia Petrucco said,

    You made great points there. I made a search on the topic and found most peoples will agree with your blog. These players have not become self-absorbed millionaires who care more about their image than their teams’ record.

  2. Anonymous said,

    wiadomosci posty tresci newsy newsy wiadomosci informacje zwrot podatku przeczytaj blog dla ciebie nowe iformacje nowosci czytaj dalej sprawdz to czytaj dalej

Leave a Reply

