Sexy Men on Youtube.com

October 1, 2006 at 5:03 pm (About Margo, Cool Web Stuff, Movies, Sexy Men)

Okay, I haven’t been spending all of my time on Youtube.com watching sexy Gerry/Gerard Butler fan videos….

I also got my website up and going. Check it out at http://www.margolukas.com/.  (the link is over on the right, too).  I hope you like the guy in the background picture. I thought he was yummy.

But that YouTube.com  ….man, can that suck up a few hours!  I finally had to allow myself one peek per day.  And while I did enjoy the video of The Phantom of the Opera set to the song, Dirty Little Secret, by the All American Rejects…I did eventually realize there are videos on there about subjects other than Gerard Butler.

 They have videos about Johnny Depp, Sean Bean, Viggo Mortenson, and other Sexy Men.

What can I say?  There is a reason I write romance stories!

1 Comment

  1. YouTube Sexy said,

    watch sexy videos from gorgeus girls at YouTube Sexy

Leave a Reply

