Sexy (Cartoon) Men: The Winx boys are Hot

March 31, 2007 at 9:58 pm (Margo Lukas Books, Romance Books, Samhain, Sexy Men)

Okay, I admit it.  I have to watch the Winx Club every Saturday morning.  I even put a tape in the night before so I don’t miss it.  There’s action, romance, cool clothes, and…sexy cartoon guys :)  Sky is dreamy, but my fave is Riven, the bad boy.

Riven

Come on.  Look at that hair.  And the British flag shirt.  He’s the punk rocker of the fairy realm.

Also had a good day of MBaMHalf Moon Rising hit #7 on the top ten seller list.  What a great way to end the week :)

18 Comments

  1. smw said,

    There’s a reason those cartoons are so popular…… :)

  2. Jennifer Shirk said,

    Hmmm. Not too shabby… But maybe a little too “pretty” for me. I think that’s the reason I’m only so-so for Brad Pitt. :) Ha!

    Oh and congrats on #7. (That’s definitely not too shabby!)

  3. hassan said,

    i want to join you guys and i will be grateful if youaccept.

    i am 18 year old and i am good i it

  4. hassan said,

    Hmmm. Not too shabby… But maybe a little too “pretty” for me. I think that’s the reason I’m only so-so for Brad Pitt. Ha!

    Oh and congrats on #7. (That’s definitely not too shabby!)

  5. Stella said,

    What about Stella and Brandon!!?!?!?

  6. stella fan said,

    ya stella and brandon rule

  7. Margo Lukas said,

    Update on my Winx addiction:

    Yeah, I have to agree with the Stella fans-Brandon is darn cute. My darling hubby gave me both Season 2 DVD sets for Christmas/Birthday and they are in heavy rotation at the moment.

    This is the season where that evil underground bug woman tries to marry Brandon, but Stella comes to his rescue. It was nice to see him out of the blue leotard outfit :)

    ~Margo

  8. Margo Lukas said,

    By the way…can any of you Stella fans point me in the direction of any Winx Club fan fic? Just curious.
    ~Margo

  9. Musa said,

    I’m from brasil and RIVEN IS PUNKY?YOU ARE CRAZY????HE’S BEAUTIFUL !AND I DON’T THINK HE PUNKY >:(

  10. Anonymous said,

    this is so cool

  11. LINDSAY said,

    Riven and Musa are the cutest couple if I was Musa and Darcy tried to step in the Middle of there relationship I would kill her!!! LOL ; )

  12. Windstorm117 said,

    Yeah Riven is cute but Musa is probably gonna brake up with him he doesnt deserve it if I was on the show I would make my move to go out with riven

  13. shaira said,

    hi riven

  14. shaira said,

    hi riven you know i like you and musa.you are cute

  15. shaira said,

    riven and musa are so cute couples

  16. Anonymous said,

    oooo uhhhhhh oooooooo

  17. Anonymous said,

    i lov th monky ja

  18. oksana said,

    hi sex boy you are so hot can i have your phone number

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

